IGCSE/GCSE Information

Here you will find useful details on our available IGCSE/GCSE options for our students.

The secondary education system is based on dividing learning into Key Stages. Key Stage 3 (KS3) includes Year 7 to Year 9, Key Stage 4 (KS4) includes Year 10 and Year 11, while KS5 includes Year 12 and Year 13. Late in KS3, decisions must be made about IGCSE options.