Calendar

 

South View School Term Dates for AY 2018-19

Winter Term (Term 1)
Orientation Day Sunday 2nd September
First Day of Term Monday 3rd September
Islamic New Year Tuesday 11th September (TBC)
Staff Inset Day (no students) Thursday 18th October
Half Term Sunday 21st October – Thursday 25th October
Prophet’s Birthday Tuesday 20th November (TBC)
Martyrs’ Day Friday 30th November (TBC)
National Holiday Sunday 2nd – Monday 3rd December (TBC)
Last Day of Term Thursday 13th December
Spring Term (Term 2)
First Day of Term Sunday 6th January
Inset Day Sunday 27th January
Inset Days/Half Term Sunday 17th – Thursday 21st February
Last Day of Term Thursday 28th March
Summer Term (Term 3)
First Day of Term Sunday 14th April
Ramadan Monday 6th May (TBC)
Eid Al Fitr Tuesday 4th – Thursday 6th June (TBC)
Inset Day Sunday 9th June
Last day for Students Thursday 4th July